niomelectric.blogg.se

Fineprint pdf
Fineprint pdf








fineprint pdf

NOTHING!!! Just the typical billionaire story who falls for an employee like ugh you could have done better. You sound like the dumbass here! It was so painful to read. Why did he think it would be great to do that? I mean grow up man. When they crossed at the restaurant I’m sorry but what Rowan did is first impossible and second really dumb. The part about Zahra's ex is just boring too. But like is this her only trait of personality? Because god damn that is sad for her. God, we understood that she was nice funny friendly and bubbly.

fineprint pdf

Sad that it was his only trait of personality!! I didn’t really understand the point of the texting on either part but whatever.Ībout Zahra. Though we got that he was cold and introverted. I feel like his character was interesting at the beginning with his story about his family. I wanted to stop reading after like 2 chapters.Ībout Rowan. First of all, it was hard for me to get into the storyline.










Fineprint pdf